Calm

I want snake leather boots.

12 thoughts on “Calm

  1. Leah
    Thank you. Maybe in blue?

    Snake
    Thank you for the old skins. They are put to good use.

    Ponita
    Ha!

    Savannah
    So we keep waiting …

    Austere
    No Stones in the conference room please!

    KAZ
    These Canadians, colourful and funny folks, always singing – you Got to love them!

  2. Looks like someone’s been spending a lot of time on Youtube lately. It can be addicting sometimes.

    My mind will often create it’s own video/storyline to go with a song. Then when I an actual video produced by the band and/or video producer, it’s a completely different angle of the story that I’ve created in my head. It’s fun.

    BTW I’ve got a post up.
    Later
    Nimh

  3. Nimh
    My speakers are seemingly broken, but my new used computer has different jacks and I have my headphones working! It’s fun!

    Amanda
    How politically uncorrect! Shocking! ‘S Krokodäschle … 🙂

Comments are closed.