Alte Säcke

Have a nice start into this week.

*

*

12 thoughts on “Alte Säcke

  1. XL
    It’s a pleasure!

    Joyce
    It’s the last part of the Valentyne Suit, which originally was released on LP November 1969 – forty years!
    What we see here is from a reunion concert they played 1994, go here for details, it was recorded on 28th of October 1994 in the E-Werk in Cologne.

    Savannah
    That is what it is supposed to do!

  2. Scarlet
    Mit Haken und Ösen, hm? You’re on an “all out action” for the book, arn’t you? But I am afraid its too late, I voted for Manuel. Imagine me coming back and changing my vote, the Mistress fuming and probably investigating … could end totally different as imagined by you … no way Scarlett, the verdict is returned, fiat iustitia et pereat mundus. Don’t know why I have it with the Latin lately.

Comments are closed.