20 thoughts on “

  1. Many Thanks to you all!
    It’s better but still not allright. I simply sat too long at this desk without interruption, it is the direct result of me neglecting my “regular” walks over the hills. Things will change to good again.
    Now I face the gruel task of sending money away – arg – if I ever manage the new “smart tan” thing my bank gave me … and FN is still waiting for a letter.
    “Patricia D Mackay” – is that you Macy?
    Thank you all for your concern, I take care, things will be back to normal soon.

  2. Hello and welcome, Pat, thank you for your first comment.
    Your full name is conncected to a non working link (http://www.astimerfect.com/), “Pat” is connected to “Past Imperfect”, your blog. Something was confuddled.
    Glad to see that your Pee is back!

    Now excuse me all, am on my way to the library.

  3. Oh and I’m a Mc not a Mac… No I have no idea what the difference is either, but it really does annoy some people if you get it wrong…

  4. I once sneezed and was stricken with a bad back for days afterwards. Hope it gets better soon, in the meantime have fun wielding that stick of yours, especially at ignorant people who don’t apologise when they bump into you on the street.

  5. I trust that the irksome back pain is resolving. Canes and Crotches are a nasty mismatch for those a little slow in making way….

Comments are closed.