Sunday Music

Last week was a bit exhausting, simply because there was no real break from the week before. We had a kind of open-door-event over last weekend, preparation and aftermath took more time and effort than expected, and well, no brake.
All in all I think it was a successful undertaking that brought some new contacts and revived already existing ones. Next week needs some working on this.

Sometimes one has to go with the classics. And here is JOBIM’s Wave, three minutes of trouble-free lightness, driving away demons – I hope you can enjoy it.
Let’s hope for an easy week.

*

*

10 thoughts on “Sunday Music

  1. Nice song selection. Glad to hear the event was a success and that hard work was worth the effort. I hope you have a great week and find some time to enjoy some rest and relaxation.

  2. Thank you Z – I really hope so !

    “Auslese” – you’ll turn into a real Weinzahn in no time, dear LX !

    I already stumbled in it, Foam

    I need to sort out my linkedIn profile, Eroswings, and will contact some people. Relaxing is reserved for Easter weekend. And: I will have a look at my bicycle, yeah !

    Thank you Austere. Good luck with all !

    With The Cookies as background singers ! Who could resist, dear MJ ?

Comments are closed.