Snow White

Blognapped heroine MJ speakes to us from an unknown underground location:

MJ, 13 June, 2010 04:39

“What an incredible group of bitches!

Thank you so much for your support. I wasn’t expecting this reaction.

An update to let you know that earlier today I was getting a “server error” message when I tried to contact Google. I’ve just now managed to get the message through. If I get a response from Google, I’ll let you know.

I haven’t had time to hop ‘round to all my bitches blogs to let them know what happened so I appreciate what you’ve done for me.”

Please visit Savannah and EROS who reported to Blogger Forum about this incident:  
The total removing of a blog over night without notice to the blogowner.
Let’s see what google’s answer will be. They should at least find the decorum and answer after having wiped out an online personality and center of a sparkling community without much ado!

Posted in Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “Snow White

  1. What other reaction could there be?

    Life is nasty, brutish and short and being able to start the day off with a good laugh makes everything bearable.

    I’m an Infomaniac Bitch and proud of it.

Comments are closed.